My Adventure in TCG world

Hello guys, last time I explained to you how YuGiOh cards helped me find new friends at school and there were 2 different fan groups for Seto and Yugi.
We started participating in tournaments at our local Yugi store at that time and after a while, we mentioned that there is a third fan group, not a big one but still.....you heard about Joey wheeler in Anime don't you? Not a superhero but still the best friend of Yugi....
3 months later I finally won first place in the tournament. That was an amazing feeling. I still know that I won 1 special card, 1 Deck sleeves, 5 Boosters, and a T-Shirt. I still have that T-shirt and it will be also my Today’s picture of the day for this post.
Sometimes I just put that T-shirt on to remember all those good memories with my friends at that time......that makes me happy :)
It's kinda strange that such small things accompany you all your life.
After I finish my Highschool, I started at university and studied „Business Informatics“ and after that studies „Physics“ and unfortunately at this time I stop playing or collecting YuGiOh cards and I even Sell most of my cards to have some more money for my during University time......
It was really sad but I had no other option...
In 2020 as covid 19 started and I had more free time I started collecting cards again but I will tell you the whole story in my next post.

Thanks for reading and your support
With regards
Iman Iranmanesh

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-24 at 13.04.39.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency