My introduction on Hive [eng/ita]

Introduction

Hi everyone, I'm ierondale, I'm 21 years old and I'm a nurse student living in Italy.
I was introduced to the Hive blockchain by my boyfriend @riccc96 who after several attempts finally convinced me to try this new experience. As a very shy person, I was a bit scared about the idea of starting my own blog, especially because I didn't know if my content would be appreciated. I finally decided to take the plunge and so here is my presentation :D

~Ciao a tutti, sono ierondale, ho 21 anni e studio infermieristica in Italia.
Sono stata introdotta alla blockchain di Hive dal mio ragazzo @riccc96 che dopo diversi tentativi mi ha finalmente convinto a provare questa nuova esperienza. Essendo molto timida ero un po' spaventata all'idea di avere un blog tutto mio, soprattutto perché non sapevo se i miei contenuti sarebbero potuti piacere. Alla fine ho deciso di lanciarmi e quindi ecco la mia presentazione :D
~


My hobbies ~ I miei interessi ~

The first thing I'd like to share is my passion for food and cooking.
I've been approaching this world for a few years now, especially since I went to live on my own, so I'm always looking for simple and tasty recipes to test out.

Baking helps me to take my mind off my studies and give me productive breaks. My love for baking has always been great, but I admit that there has been no shortage of fights (mostly of them happen with whipping cream). Luckily we always make up in the end.

~La prima passione che vorrei condividere è quella per il cibo.
Mi sono avvicinata a questo mondo da qualche anno, in particolare da quando sono andata a vivere da sola, quindi sono sempre alla ricerca di ricette semplici e golose da sperimentare.
Fare dolci mi aiuta a distrarmi dallo studio e a concedermi delle pause produttive. L'amore per la pasticceria è sempre stato grande, ammetto però che non sono mancati litigi (tipo quando non si monta la panna). Per fortuna alla fine facciamo sempre pace
.~

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-11 at 20.02.20 (3).jpeg


I love reading classic fantasy sagas like Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings, but also more recent series like Shadowhunters (hence my username) and shōnen manga. I cherish my very small collection of books even though it's not perfect and I'm planning on expanding it, so I thought I'd share some of it.

~Mi piace leggere le classiche saghe fantasy come Harry Potter e Il signore degli anelli, ma anche serie più recenti come Shadowhunters (da cui deriva il mio username) e i manga shōnen. Ci tengo molto alla mia piccolissima collezione di libri anche se non è perfetta, per questo ho pensato di condividerne una parte.~

IMG_20200404_124220.jpg


During the first lockdown, after I found my old nintendo ds, I rediscovered video games and I had my first adventure in the pokémon world that made me passionate enough to play even the old chapters. This is me victorious in front of the pokémon league in Fire Red version.

~Durante il primo lockdown, dopo aver ritrovato il mio vecchio nintendo ds, ho riscoperto i videogiochi e ho avuto la mia prima avventura nel mondo pokémon che mi ha appassionato al punto da farmi giocare anche ai vecchi capitoli. Questa sono io vittoriosa davanti alla lega pokémon di rosso fuoco~

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-12 at 01.58.00.jpeg


I love taking photos of natural landscapes and I have a great passion for the sea that since I was a child has been the background of all my summers. I really love animals, especially stray kittens that approach me during walks, on this topic I also have a little adventure that I will tell you in one of my next posts.

~Mi piace fotografare paesaggi naturali ed ho una grande passione per il mare che sin da piccola è stato sfondo di tutte le mie estati. Amo molto gli animali, soprattutto i gattini randagi che mi si avvicinano durante le passeggiate, su questo argomento ho anche una piccola avventura che vi racconterò in uno dei miei prossimi post.~

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-11 at 20.03.04.jpeg

IMG_20180728_195351.jpg


Thank you for stopping by my presentation, I hope you enjoyed it. I would also like to thank @discovery-it for the very useful new user guides and tips.

Vi ringrazio per esservi fermati sulla mia presentazione, spero che possa esservi piaciuta. Ringrazio anche @discovery-it per le utilissime guide per i nuovi utenti e i consigli.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency