RE: A quick rundown on all ocd activities

Thanks for coming up with this brief explanation... Now I Have Got some more questions reading this and some are answered already.

We also restrict how often an author can receive our votes throughout all community nominations and other initiatives

Is there any specific limit to receive ocd votes like once a week or twice?

On top of that we also follow these genuine accounts with the lovesniper account to further curate their posts in the near future until they hit a certain reputation or break their reputation.

It took me quite a time to understand this concept when I was a newbie and from then until now have received votes like 3 times from OCD out of 127 Posts last year which is probably cuz of posting in Other niche communities but the thing I want to know is lovesniper follow and distribute vote to new users doing post in other niche communities.?

Also heard some misconceptions that OCD blacklist hivers for doing crossposting? How true it is? I was doing it before but when I heard about this, I stopped it and want to know if I'm blacklisted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency