Eat, Sleep & Repeat | Quick Reminder #4

Believe me, there's nothing wrong with your life๐Ÿ˜Š

img_0.02048575615691894.jpg

Eat, Sleep and Repeat๐Ÿ˜Œ. Nothing is wrong with it๐Ÿ˜‰

As a college student, I often felt so wrong everytime that I do nothing in a whole day๐Ÿ˜ญ. Even if I am resting physically, my mind is worried sick of all the task that I should have done. Also, even if I do have no pending task, I still have that feeling that I am wrong for just doing nothing. For no reason, I'm making myself mentally exhausted. It becomes part of my system and I want to release this toxic thinking.

For now, I am trying to ease myself from worry everytime I restโœจ. I always tell myself that I deserve some slack even in some extent, I really don't because I'm just being lazy๐Ÿฅบ.

But, don't be so hard on yourself. What matters is you still make a progress๐Ÿ’–.

This is a quick reminder for everyone๐Ÿ’–

(I made this using canva๐Ÿ˜Š. Hope you like it!๐Ÿค—)

Keep safe!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’ž

img_0.5069200099010749.jpg

PicsArt_06-27-07.20.25.jpg

Hi! Thank you for stopping byโ˜บ๏ธ
I'm a Nature Lover๐ŸŒฑ | Photography Lover ๐Ÿ“ธ | Book Lover ๐Ÿ“š | Music Lover ๐ŸŽถ
Human Being๐Ÿ™‹
I appreciate you๐Ÿ’–
BE KIND๐Ÿ’ž

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency