My Introduction Post on Hive

My Intro

I'm Kingsly from Dohnavur (Tamilnadu, Tirunelaveli)
I'm complited my Diploma course in scad Groups
I'm one of best athlete in running also i have won some medals in my college times
I'm interested in social media and Iam active all social activities
And Iam glad to say Iam one of the employee in ISRO
I love my work and very passion about it.

Natrue give me a bliss for what purpose? God's order A man and moman rule over the world in a great manner 😍

Light make us bright........ Inside beauty always make us happy and through the world....... So be yourself...... Spread the smile 🥳🫰

Christmas express the peace and love............. let we celebrate peace hopefully to the end of iternal

The church steps was faced many kind of people who are perfect or imperfect doesn't matter to give the presence to us

Bike love😍 also kind of addiction but my mind and heart always falling............ I know....... But it's my love, how can i?

The life have a single path...... Use it for ours goodness

Life like a zoo because of my surrounding people are act like a human but actually they are fox or snakes🙃 creation was good by god's thoughts on Genesis but he also felt sad nowadays 😂

Selflove is the most powerful because my mirror said me a handsome😀 beacuse adjectives know God give best for us not humans 😍

Can't creat the past again, samewise the class room lastbench memories are presious what the days runs green green memories are always in box of hearts thay can't come again🥳

One thing have I asked of the LORD, that will I seek after: that I may dwell in the house of the LORD all the days of my life, to gaze upon the beauty of the LORD and to inquire in his temple.(Psalms 27:4)

Thanks for reading....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency