Hungmedi- First Step into Hive's world

Hi everyone in the Hive community.

My name is Nguyen Van Hung. I come from Vietnam, a country with a total length of 1750 kilometers. I know Hive through @trangbaby, and I'm delighted to present myself to everyone.

Starting from a student who loves volunteering activities, has never been to places before, seen and heard about the lives of indigenous people. Not only that, each program that runs through is a new scene to be seen, new lands to be set in, removed, acquainted with many new people... The joy of traveling, curiosity, discover the interesting image in me from time to time.

image.png

image.png

IMG_20181028_082105.jpg

20190127_153423-01.jpeg

I like to do things differently from the crowd. While people choose travel trips, motorbike trips or camping trips ... I choose for myself those who go to waterfalls, lakes or deep in the forest that few people know. I usually search for those things on google maps, now I and a few of my friends are looking for them. The feeling of having found something new or never known before is a wonderful truth, come with me and you will experience it.

FB_IMG_1599713533536.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After such trips, I trained myself a lot of things, I cook a lot better, I know how to climb, especially things, which I was very bad at before. I can safely escape from a forest if I accidentally get lost or disoriented. I realized that I could do extreme sports such as chain, whitewater rafting or a little softer, super rowing or complex mountain biking... For me, flights are not just big. Discover new lands that are discovery bodies. I can use the camera, bay drone control device. I use them to save the pictures that I come, save the memories of myself and my friends.

Currently, I am an organizer of charitable activities to help the poor and less fortunate people. I feel happy when I can do something to help other people and bring happiness to them. Besides, I'm a local tour guide and into photography, Normally, I hold other activities such as exploring by car, Jeep trips to learn about culture, cuisine, and spirituality. My goal is to connect people to nature, learn about the culture and explore more places in my country.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I'm still learning English so my writing skill is not well, and I hope you guys understand what I'm trying to say. Thank you @trangbaby for introducing Hive to me and thank you everyone for reading my post. I'm excited to share my jour with all of you and hope to meet more friends on Hive and learn new things.

Have a nice day!!

P/s: I tried to post my introduction together with video on 3Speak in the afternoon, but I don't know why the post dóe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency