Introducing Hivelander @hivelander - Steemitri The Mannequin's PF1 (Plastic Fork #1)

now.jpg

Steemitri The Mannequin changes his identity!

From now on he will be called ...

HIVELANDER !!!

@hivelander is the official account!
There can be only one Mannequin - he will live forever and exclusively on HIVE.

Steemit and Steem have recently lost their reputation and dignity... especially with the last HF23 hard fork and the theft of some users' funds... which then magically ended up on Bittrex’s account, and blah blah blah. It looks like a movie!

Steemitri is no longer an appropriate account name and I don't want to be associated with that blockchain anymore!

Plastic Fork #1 (PF1) was necessary ... and it successfully happened today!



Hivelander, the account name:
In these months, I thought of many names to use on HIVE, but there was no one that convinced me... Hivito, Hivitri, Hiveatan, and many others.

And one day, just by accident, I was listening to Queen’s "Who wants to live forever"! Great song and soundtrack of Highlander!
poster.jpg

Moreover, Cristopher Lambert and I look alike, don’t you think so?
chrisl.jpg

So, here is the mathematical explanation:

HIVE + Highlander = Hivelander



Looking towards the future:
I used the hashtag #introduceyourself, not to abuse, but to introduce my new identity!
This was a very difficult choice: name and account change!

A new adventure is awaiting me!

It will not be easy to start again, and I will have to work hard to regain my followers!
introduce.jpg

What will happen to @steemitri?
There will be a HP delegation to @hivelander
I will use the account to reblog and send users to @hivelander.

I will also evaluate a Power Down and then move the HIVE to @hivelander

Dear users... at the moment I’ve got no followers here...
Follow me & Reblog if you want!

Set the ginabot & HIVE.vote notifications!

Here you can see everything I have done since July 2017 up to now :-)
@steemitri

HIVE will live forever!



Hivelander The Immortal Mannequin
@hivelander


footer.jpg

Hivelander a.k.a Steemitri The Mannequin @steemitri
My previous posts can be found here:
@steemitri/posts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
84 Comments
Ecency