My Introduction to Hive Platform

Hello my Friends!

Hi there! My name is Hiruni Hansika and I am 21 years old. I recently started attending the Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka where I am studying ICT, English literature, and Chinese language. I am excited to be on this platform and to learn from others, as well as share my own experiences.

One of my main motivations for joining this platform is to improve my English language skills. I am working hard on my studies and am particularly focused on my English literature subject, which I initially struggled with but am now putting more effort into. I am determined to succeed and am confident that with hard work and dedication, I will be able to overcome any challenges that come my way.

In my free time, I enjoy traveling and trying out new foods. I also love to cook and experiment with different dishes, even though not all of them turn out perfectly. I find great joy in spending time with my family, cooking and eating together.

After completing my four years at university, I hope to earn a degree in information technology and pursue a career in that field. My ultimate goal is to be a happy and successful woman in the future, and I am determined to work hard and make the most of every opportunity that comes my way.

I am still new to this platform and there is much for me to learn. I am excited to connect with others and make new friends. Thank you for reading and for your support. I look forward to sharing more with this community in the future.

My brother @imanthadd96 encouraged me to join this platform. I would like to thank him for letting me know about this platform and looking forward to share my experiences with you all in my future articles.

Thank you for taking time to read my article.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency