This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Surplus Finds

I want to buy a wheelchair so I could use it in my future works but was delaying it due to the fact that I know it will be quite pricey. A colleague suggested I shall look in surplus shops and see if I could find one at an affordable price. Yesterday, I went to different shops to look for a wheelchair.

I went to an American surplus first. They didn't have wheelchairs but they got medical beds, crutches, and others.

IMG_2900.jpg

These crutches are interesting. I know deep in my heart I shall buy some soon and use it for my works lol.




IMG_2901.jpg





IMG_2903.jpg

There are various things being sold here lol. Some are even out-of-place.





IMG_2904.jpg

Cute little wheels. :D





IMG_2905.jpg

They got some cabinets at a low price too.





IMG_2906.jpg





IMG_2907.jpg





IMG_2908.jpg




IMG_2909.jpg

Then I found this thing. I don't know what this is but it looks interesting. It looks like Himalayan Rock Salt or some shit.





IMG_2910.jpg

For the alcoholics lol.









IMG_2913.jpg

They got some shoes/sandals too.





IMG_2914.jpg




IMG_2915.jpg

Of course there are these weird-ass dolls.




IMG_2916.jpg

They look haunted lmao.





IMG_2917.jpg





IMG_2918.jpg

They got some DVDs and naked dollz. Suspicious.





IMG_2919.jpg

If you got twins then you need this. Heh.





IMG_2920.jpg









IMG_2922.jpg





IMG_2925.jpg




IMG_2924.jpg





I went to other surplus shop to check if they got some wheelchairz. This time, in a Japan surplus.

IMG_2927.jpg

And this is the first thing I've noticed LOL. Weiiiird.




IMG_2928.jpg




IMG_2929.jpg





IMG_2931.jpg

And these Japanese dolls. I didn't check the price but they look like the expensive ones. I wonder if they're cursed LOL.




IMG_2932.jpg

They got paintings :o. I for sure don't know the artists but I wouldn't be surprised if one of them is actually worth a thousand dollars.




IMG_2934.jpg





IMG_2937.jpg




IMG_2938.jpg





IMG_2939.jpg

Japanese have cute dolls. They are always detailed and made with expertise or something. Their other dolls are well-made too iykwim. :D








IMG_2943.jpg





IMG_2945.jpg




IMG_2947.jpg

They got this weird-ass hallway. It's dark all over the place and this one is the darkest I believe. Still better than the American surplus cos they don't have nasty smell lol.





Lastly I went to an Australian surplus. I asked if they have wheelchairs and surprisingly, they said they usually have but now they are out of stock. Next stock will be on March 30. I just left my number there so I could be updated if they got new ones.

IMG_2948.jpg



I also asked them for their price range and it seems like I would prefer much to buy a brand new one which is almost like the price they offer. I only need a basic one anyway and I will need it ASAP xD

Still, going to a surplus is interesting and I will for sure come back if I want to buy some random things.