I just bought Pak's Lost Poets

image.png

Lost Poets, by Pak. Screenshot from https://lostpoets.xyz/


I've been a fan of Pak since the early days I've seen his/her work (we don't know his gender lol but for formalities' sake I'll call him him). I could say he's one of the geniuses in the space cos he always levels up and has some really nice concept.


A few months ago, I bought a cube from his The Fungible collection on Nifty Gateway which was also auctioned in Sotheby's.


image.png

Screenshot from Nifty Gateway

I bought a cube for $1,500 and now I can see them being sold for $17,000 and I think I saw a $20,000 sale a few days ago.

I can actually burn this one for $ASH, but I just decided to hodl and see where it goes.



His latest drop

He's currently having a drop now, he calls it Lost Poets (https://lostpoets.xyz/). He did an airdrop for $ASH holders but since I didn't have them, I didn't receive any lol. $ASH can be obtained by burning the cubes (the one I bought) or by buying $ASH directly.

As of writing, the public drop is in 20 minutes but luckily I decide to just buy $ASH to be in the early access. Really good decision as currently there are only 17k editions left (out of 65k) and the public sale is not even opened yet lol.



image.png


One of the things that I love is, this is Pak. He always have some great plot twists and really uses NFTs as a medium which is why I can say he's on top of the game right now.

I will hodl long term of course.

This is some exciting shit he's doing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency