WAHALA FOR WHO NO GET GAP-TOOTH😀

FB_IMG_1604325382811.jpg

In 2017 I was engaged in a heated argument with a friend who insisted that dimples were the only features that adds extra beauty to a face. I love dimples so much but I wasn't comfortable with her argument. I couldn't even defend gap-tooth. Only few people regarded gap tooth as something special at that time.

But guess what? Today it is revered and I have never left any place without having someone compliment my gap tooth. Seriously, "wahala for who no get gap - tooth"

Thinking about the opportunities I have gotten and sales deals I have closed just because of my smile, I can't help but thank God.

I know, you want to ask God why? You want to get a hammer and break one of your teeth right? Before you do that. Let me expose this to you.

It is not the gap - tooth that gives me value. I am the one that gives the gap-tooth value. I have practically seen a lady who had gap-tooth, yet she was insulted and called ugly. I have seen many persons who wish theirs will close, just because nobody compliments them. You see? It is not the advantage that matters, but how you present it.

As a personal or business brand, it is necessary you find out your selling point. You need to capture that unique advantage you have. It might be your voice, it might be your creative thinking ability, it might be your smile, it might be your communication skill, it might be your management skill.

Find out that thing that is peculiar to you and project it. It might look irrelevant or small to you, but I assure you that you can make it valuable.

My friends beg me not to smile when they are introducing me to their babe. Very funny, but sincerely, this unique feature in me have convinced more people to stick to me and once they are captured into my web it becomes till death do us part.

So right now, what is your selling point as an individual or business brand. What can attract people to you? Let us know.

But remember, "WAHALA FOR WHO NO GET GAP-TOOTH".

Got value? Yes or No

Until I come your way next time I remain your productivity partner.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency