My Introduction Post - Henryglowz

Hello Hivers, though I've been here but didn't last long that's why I have returned to settle.

"IMG_20211117_004256_630.jpg"

ABOUT ME
My name is Tamunoene Henry Fred popularly known as Henryglowz, am a photographer, event planner and Model manager.

BACKGROUND / Education
Am from Okrika Local Government Area in Rivers State Nigeria. Born in the 17th on November 1996 am the first male child in my family and 5th in my mother's house with 4 elder sisters and 2 younger brothers..

I went to a Community based school for my primary education and a military secondary school in Port Harcourt for my secondary education before relocating to asaba in 2018.

In 2019 I attended an online Business school giving me a breakthrough to understand what business and money is all about.

MY WORK EXPERIENCE

I studied event planning in asaba under Block7 Entertainment and currently work there as the personal assistant to the CEO. I founded my first brand which is a media company that's based on promoting gospel music and ministers across Nigeria.

IMG-20210318-WA0012.jpg

We have held various events including Steemcamp for those of you that knew about steemit and also Most Reliable Queen Nigeria which is a beauty pageant.

Do to the promotional lifestyle I have I created a new brand called Brainbulb International, it is an academy that promotes and teaches people about business and cryptocurrency.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xxSrugghd6VjRTA1X97rvV8rTYv6SVEjkoPqURZAw3tD2fkVtaXB3nV3j7DpuDUDspDQ4cxeVQk2zMSm8B7mCTJZvmXfc.jpeg

I'm also a professional photographer, I've worked for various photography studios and also own a personal photography brand.

I cover almost all kinds of events and travel to any part of the world if called for a job, I accept payment via crypto and give good and quality services.

Henry_Glowz_logo-removebg-preview.png

MY HOBBIES

MUSIC
COOKING
DANCING
LEARNING
EATING 😋

I always listen to music when I'm working or just alone, I barely eat outside cause I'm quite a cook, while I dance for fun and learn new things and I eat a lot 😝, I can just eat for fun.

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

Cryptocurrency is something that has changed many lives including myself, I have at least bought coins kept them and sold when they go high and also have I lost funds from it but all to say my experience with crypto is really a wonderful one and I look forward to learn more about it and also more about hive.

CONCLUSION

I used to think steemit was the only platform that rewards people for their creativity little did I know there was hive, thank God I found hive during my research, looking forward to get the best from this platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency