Flowers in the woods.

Flowers6.jpg

On my walk with our dog Nero today I saw flowers in the forest had begin to begun to blossom. This flower blossom early, before the vegetation getting to big. It is nice to see my little part of the world is going green again after a long winter. I didn't bring the camera with me on this short walk. All pictures are taken with the camera on my phone.

Flowers2.jpg

On this picture, and the two following I tested the automated blur function on the phone called "food". The result is quite good without sharp edges in the transition between what is in focus and unfocused.

Flowers3.jpg

Flowers.jpg

Flowers4.jpg

Flowers5.jpg

Whoops, a dog foot passing by...

Flowers7.jpg

This i a nice spot to wait. Hopefully he soon is finished whatever he is doing. The first pictures in this post is taken seconds before Nero decided to join company.

Flowers8.jpg

Have a nice evening.

Harald

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency