The Recreation of Dali - Digitalart (gif)

AdsızResim 3.jpg
Hello my dear hive friends.
I intend to share something more often here. But the hustle and bustle of life doesn't allow that.

SmartSelect_20210112000830_Chrome.gif

My little daughter is now 2 years old. And more mobile than ever. Spending time with him at home limits me quite a lot. But she always valued more than she. Still, I sometimes spare some time for myself.

AdsızResim 3~2.jpg

This time I talked about an artist I love very much. Salvador is someone I always admire. And I draw his birth with crypto inspired by his own painting. I drew this specially for the makerplace. One edition and still waiting for a collector.

AdsızResim 3~3.jpg

Maybe there will be among you willing to bid for it. I drew this work in the procreate program. And I made it into gif in photoshop. I don't have much experience with the gif thing. But I'm learning this. I hope you like it and support me. Please click on the link to purchase this work or to bid for me.

20210118_001818.gif

https://makersplace.com/hairofmedusa/the-recreation-of-dali-1-of-1-43662/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency