Strange human portrait - digital art and writing

gzh95q.png

I had a few days off for strange human portraits drawing series. I had time to draw some today. And I made a moving play on it. Actually, this drawing did not get to me. Because it doesn't look strange enough. How strange can a man read and be reminiscent of a professor?

h7quz8.jpg

But a writer is always strange. You know that Nietzsche or Tolstoy are actually in the grip of psychological neuroses. In fact, it is possible to expand this list. Edgar Allen Poe, William Blake, Dikens ... I can say perfect writers for all. Their perfectness may depend entirely on their mood. An incompatible and bohemian life is the first sign of strangeness. And I am pleased to introduce you to this strange author.

4hw8b9.gif

After becoming a little more famous, he will experience bipolar disorders. Migraine will commit suicide as a result of stress and sleep disturbance. Don't worry about this. Some people become more famous after suicide. Would you like this strange article brought by a strange portrait. I do not know. Not important. Liking the drawing will make me happy enough. Below are photos of progress. And a moving picture for you. I look forward to your feedback. I wish you a good night. It's a long night here ...

q7mcpd.jpg

1.portrait2.portrait3.portrait4.portrait5.portrait
iefy93.jpgiltwds.jpgrjpd8k.jpgzfkz7u.jpg4aiyil.jpg

qrl3ic.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency