Rabbit Nightmare - Broken Bunny - Digitalart

Broken Bunny.png

And hello again, my dear hive friends!
I continue my rabbit nightmare series that I shared yesterday. is a collector of 5 works in total. And now MakerPlace is on sale in the market. This is a project that I have worked with very diligently. I really like all the pieces! I hope you like it too. And first of all, I will remind you of this story;

The rabbit was at a crowded party. Everyone was very nice to her. People show all their good intentions to someone they sense will die anyway. In the most uncontrolled drop of alcohol she was no longer there. She was looking for her identity. Sometimes our commitment to life; It is as necessary and unhurried as the relationship between the cancer patient and the bed. Moreover, your consciousness is so dull that you cannot be sure if you are dreaming all those dreams or they are dreaming of themselves. They, too, will roll desperately like a sound thrown into the void and disappear, breaking into you. Yes it was a happy party, bunny. But nobody was moving their own soul. Complexity was looking for itself in all nightmares of disorder and chaos. In all these drawings,you will watch a rabbit looking for her personality.

link

Broken Bunaaany.png

this piece is my favorite piece!
Frankly, I spent a lot of time in details. If Makerplace could have done my advertisement well, I think I would have sold a lot of prints right now. I should mention that I had a misfortune in this regard. Still, it's a collection that I work for just to enjoy. This happened. I must state that I enjoyed it very much. I hope you like it, and support me!

Broken Busssnny.png

And are the collectors here who want to own the item?
I'll leave the link. and show me some love :)
broken bunny

my social media links for those who want to follow me;
https://twitter.com/cerenyuzgul
https://makersplace.com/hairofmedusa/
https://knownorigin.io/hairofmedusa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency