HELLO HIVE🙋! GRACE IS HERE 🥳!

Hello Wonderful People!
I'm excited to meet you all. It's a pleasure getting to join a new family.

FB_IMG_1673037734215.jpg

My name is Grace Jonah, from Lagos, Nigeria. I'm a 24 year old graduate of Business Administration, university of Lagos.

Business administration is a broad field that provides many different career options, such as marketing, finance, human resources, and operations management. This allows one to choose a career path that aligns with one's interests and skills. The skills and knowledge gained through a business administration degree are applicable to a wide range of industries and are highly valued by employers. Business administration offers a combination of intellectual challenges, career advancement opportunities, and the ability to make a positive impact.

FB_IMG_1673037895804.jpg

Hobbies

My hobbies include reading, dancing, traveling, swimming and cooking/baking.

FB_IMG_1673037785784.jpg

I enjoy the process of baking, especially the creativity and experimentation that can be involved in creating a new cake recipe. I also enjoy the relaxation and stress relief that baking can provide. I love the sense of accomplishment and pride that comes with creating a delicious and beautiful cake. And, of course, I love the taste of fresh, homemade cakes!

FB_IMG_1673037743302.jpg

From my observation, give is such an organised community of people. The fact that different communities exist with diverse interests and focus, gives Hive it's uniqueness.
And I believe that hive is such a platform that brings out the best in everyone who craves improvement.

I will join hands with everyone, especially the ladies of hive, to make hive more enjoyable by making good post and curating good posts as well.
I'll also ensure that I bring my little knowledge of baking to bear, to add value and receive value as well.

FB_IMG_1673037917387.jpg

Thank you very much for your time and attention!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency