My introduction to this community

My name is nnaji Mercy. I hail from imo state,ngor okpala LGA. I was born and brought up in Lagos State. but i currently school in imo state. I come from a family of six people which include my father, my mother, me and my three siblings. I am the last born and the second female child in my family .lost one of my parent early last year

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND/ PROFESSION

I am a undergraduate of Imo state University,100level. I acquired a secondary school certificate in art in 2015. Due to some facts imsu refused me admission, Due to my zeal and passion for education,I didn't stop trying. I have also succeeded in mastering different marketing skills, related to the crypto world. I also do online marketing and utilize the opportunities on social media to reach lots of people and generate leads for business..

HOW I DISCOVERED THE HIVE PLATFORM.

I got to know about this platform from ikkeyy The motivation i received from him, due to the explanations he gave about this platform got me curious, so I asked him more about the platform and he explained how it works and how profitable it would be to me. He assisted me to join the platform, I can excel as a member here. I am very delighted for his contributions and encouragements to me to be part of this great platform.

AIM OF JOINING HIVE
My aim of joining this community is to obtain more insight, get a better recognition of the internet world and explore new the new ideas I’ll be getting to see here. Secondly, one of my primary aim of being on the hive platform is to facilitate my quest to build secular and even non verbal relationships on the internet, bringing together, new ideas, emulative lifestyles and entertaining gestures...

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM.

Not only will I be obtaining information here, but I’ll also be sharing my own
opinions, so that users of this platform will acquire from it too. I am sure i will fulfill this by constantly sharing ideas and engaging in other peoples posts too and being available online as steady as possilble. It will also be my pleasure to advise others to scrupulously learn about hive and join hive....

Being here is a blessing. Its an opportunity and a priviledge. I am in this platform today as a result of my curiosity to diversify

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency