Let me introduce myself.

My name is Ruth and I am a nurse by profession , I was born in venezuela and I am a proud mother of two amazing children , my parents are still alive too..

I have two elder brothers and a younger sister , my brothers treat me like a sister and daughter , they always care about me alot and they show me genuine love consistently , we are one happy family..

I have always wanted to be a nurse ever since I was very young and I remember how I used to playfully tell everyone that I will not stop giving them injection whenever they are sick..

I like to read and watch movies , I love going out to have fun , I love eating good food , I love writing and meeting new friends , I love to explore nature , I love to be the reason for the smile on the face of a person , I love to dance too ..

I am looking forward to create good contents which will include my personal life activities , educational contents , entertaining contents , contents that promote my passion and hobbies , contents that many people will really enjoy..

I am also looking forward to read the interesting contents which I find on this platform , and I am glad to be reading them already and I am enjoying them..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency