gardenhive introduction - Hive garden community Curation Account

What's going on hive? I guess I have not done or of these in quite a long time and likely never have on #hive.

Well, to start I will introduce myself, @skylinebuds is my main account. If you follow me on the main account you will know I am an avid #cannabis grower and smoker. I am quite active in the hive cannabis and #weedcash space.

I have been in and around the hive ecosystem since the stem days but was always part of the small cannabis community and it was hard for users to gain much traction till @canna-curate started up by @jonyoudyer and a couple of others. Than we can move on to the start of weedcash that allowed us to gain a bit more traction in the hive ecosystem.

But enough about that let's talk about why @gardenhive was created, When I search hive I find many many great communities that have to do with farming and gardening but what I never was able to find was a community for gardening and growing fruits and veggies. I thought it might be worth trying to start up a community just for us growers, I am talking growers of fruits, vegetables, cannabis, mushrooms and maybe even some edible flowers.


I am by no means an expert at growing, hell I still think I don't know much at all compared to most others. What I do want is to learn from more and more people and see the many different ways people grow food around the world. What's the best way to get to know this but starting a community that we all can learn from each other.


I must say I was not going to make one of these but after @fionasfavourites stopped by the post about the first garden contest.

Please check it out if you have time

and left a comment about making one I thought it was a great idea to maybe get some other people to see this community. This is going to be the curation account for the hivegarden community. So if you are interested please come on over check out the new up-and-coming gardening community.

The hivegarden community will have some other members that will be helping to hopefully make this a thriving gardening community,

@derangedvisions @jonyoudyer @fracasgrimm

with that, I am hoping to see you posting your gardening post over in the hivegarden community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
62 Comments
Ecency