My introduction to the HIVE Community - welcome to my world

1.jpg

I think the time for my introduction came! šŸ˜³
But first let me tell you how I find out about @ecency and @hive. ā‰ļø

You now that nowadays we are spending most of our time on Internet, especially on Facebook, Whatsapp and YouTube. One day while I was watching videos on YouTube, one specific video came into my sight. It was called: "Ecency or Steemit or Hive App IOS/android earn free money by creating post | Earn free Etherium"

At that moments I was a little bit surprised, "Is it really true? Writing posts and earning money? REALLY?" šŸ’”

After that current video my interest of learning as much as I can about the Ecency APP and HIVE Community grew up drastically. I've spent hours, searching for an information on the web. And can you imagine, I still can't believe that I've reached this step of creating a profile here on @ecency and posting My Introduction to the HIVE Community. #introduceyourself

So let me tell you about me, myself and I.

My name is Gali!

My home country is Bulgaria šŸ‡§šŸ‡¬, but I'm spending a most of my free time - abroad. To be honest with you I'm that kind of a person who is trying to catch every opportunity that destiny gives him and travel as much as he can.It doesn't really matter if I'm travelling in my country or going somewhere far away from it. So, if I have to introduce myself with only one sentence it should sound like this:

"PERIPATETIC AND ADVENTUROUS WOMEN, LOVE READING, AND THINK POSITIVE IN EVERY SITUATION"

7.jpg
šŸ‡®šŸ‡¹

For those of you, who doesn't now what the word "Peripatetic" means, it is:
Peri- is the Greek word for "around," and peripatetic is an adjective that describes someone who likes to walk or travel around. Peripatetic is also a noun for a person who travels from one place to another or moves around a lot.
6.jpg
šŸ‡®šŸ‡¹

Right now I'm working as a Public Servant and I'm married with two kids. šŸ‘Ŗ
As I've searched on the Internet about this opportunity called @ecency, I have met a lot of bulgarian's and foreigner's who helped me with writing this post. I hope that their advices will help me even with my future posts. :) That's the reason I would like to say "Thank you"! šŸ™

4.jpg
šŸ‡¬šŸ‡·

As from now on I'll try to provide you with a really nice and interesting type of content. I set a goal to pick you - all the @ecency users on a plane with me to some unknown or maybe known, to some of you, places.

5.jpg
šŸ‡§šŸ‡¬

I would like to show you some of the traditional cuisine's from Bulgaria, but not only that, I'll give you the chance to see traditional cuisines and cooking traditions from all around the World. šŸ—ŗļø šŸŒ

9.jpg
šŸ£

It will be a great challenge for me, but also a great opportunity. And I would be very happy if you help me to get used ,as fast as I can, to this new adventure to me - called HIVE COMMUNITY. šŸ“¢

8.jpg
šŸ‡ŖšŸ‡ø

For the following photos I was using - Iphone XS šŸ“± and Nikon D3100 šŸ“ø

So welcome on board, with @gali7 ! Let the adventure begin! šŸ†•šŸ‡§šŸ‡¬

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency