G-dog's weekend-engagement topic week 3: WHAT IS IT - Wrong answers only [Win hive]

It's time to win some hive simply for your creative comment! Welcome to week three of my #weekend-engagement hive giveaway, a chance to win some hive, have some fun and engage with a few members of the blockchain. There's no real rules here other than fun so kick your noggin's into action and get commenting.

The prize pool

There's 40 hive on offer this week thanks to the generosity of a couple of last weeks' winners who returned their winnings. Pay it forward is alive and well here folks! Nice work champs.

Thanks to @bashadow and @stevenwood for 10 hive each back into the pool. I've put up the rest for a total of 40 hive y'all! I'll split up the hive commensurate to the number of entries; Last week there were four winners so this week who knows? You have to be in it to win it though!

I'm open to offers if anyone would like to add to the prize pool. No pressure. Just transfer me the hive and comment on this post tagging me so I can amend the prize pool amount.

Edit: Prize pool now 50 hive!

Thanks to @krazzytrukker for an extra 10 hive. Noce work mate!

The criteria

This is all about fun. Last week a few took it quite seriously and whilst that's cool, I'm looking for fun and creativity! This is a chance to showcase your zany side, creativity or droll humour; Whatever you decide!

Everyone can enter, even if you won last week. I still encourage it.

So, this week I thought I'd make it more clear and force you to be creative.

Week three topic:

Tell me what this is - Wrong answers only

You may get bonus points for deciphering, and adding to your comment, what you think is spelled on the screen too.



There's no wrong answer folks...Well actually they all need to be wrong so what I mean is anything goes here, you're only limited to your imagination.

Add your answer in the comments of this post and try to keep it under 150 words or so. Make sure you have your comment placed by Monday morning 02:30 GMT - That's 12pm (lunchtime) Monday, my time. I will announce the winners soon after and the hive will have been transferred prior to the announcement.

Why do this?

This is about inspiring commenting, engagement and creativity here on hive and to allow people to kick-start relationships between users they might not usually come across; What better way to open a relationship than with humour, creativity and fun right?

Drop your comments below and good luck.


Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised.

Be well
Discord: galenkp#9209

Join the Engagement League

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
319 Comments
Ecency