Photograph of a part of Aceh's tsunami history (Tsunami museum)

Hello All

Today I started the journey from Sigli to Banda Aceh City. The main objective is to visit a historical place in Aceh, the Tsunami Museum.


9pgq13.jpg

xzn9ow.jpg

After arriving at this museum, I immediately entered, and saw some parts of the history of the tsunami, the first thing I saw was art that depicted tsunamis that hit the mainland and people were running.


3nlema.jpg

And the second thing I saw was the name of the dead written on the wall.


excxel.jpg

And the third is I photographed the tsunami museum section.


62njew.jpg

The fourth is a picture of people starting to flee to higher ground, so as not to be carried away by the tsunami water flow.


9pyf96.jpg

And the last is a picture of a ship landing after being hit by a tsunami.


From here there are many things and lessons that I can learn, starting from historical knowledge and future lessons. That it is important for us to protect nature so that we are all free from disaster.


Original Image By : @freedhom


I Love #Hive❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency