RE: CHANGE STARTS WITH OUR THINKING.

That shreck looking woman @livinguktaiwan just poured out her frustrated life on me like I owe her or took her boyfriend if only u have someone to love u with this kind of evil 😈 heart that you've got . There's a way u approach someone for making a mistake not the way u did. Who the fuck do you think you are ? Are u the only woman or person here ? Oh maybe u are the only living devil 😈. You've got nothing to do?. If you have a messy life and u are tired of living ,go look for a knife and cut your throat or go see a therapist . M not the cause of your problems that u come here to be a monitoring spirit to me. You don't know how much I hate you now ,we were supposed to have each others back here . People mind their business, why are u different? . What if I was depending on this to survive ,that means uve shut me out😁. Thank God u are not God,My dear u should ask questions,if I wana invest half a million dollars here,its nothing, but for the sake of others ,mind your business or know to approach people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency