My Introductory post on Hive

Hi everyone, I am new here. I can't say this is my first post in Hive community because I have done my first introduction but it was without necessary tag, so am doing it again in proper way and I feel more relieve. My special thanks goes to my aunty @nkemakonam89 for introducing me to this wonderful platform and also to @kenechukwu97 who put me through on the registration process.

At first I was reluctant to participate fully in this platform because of the nature of my day to day activities (always stressful) and also I was kind of surveying the communities to know how things are be done here. But thank God am now ready to do what always gives me joy(writing).

IMG_20220213_093802_801.jpg

My name is Agbo Hillary Obinna. I am from Enugu State. I am a student of University of Nigeria Nsukka,UNN . My academic field of study is civil engineering, currently on my IT industrial training (400l).I am one the excos in my department, that was on my 300l. That time I was the sec. General of civil engineering. The first prize I won was in my secondary school "essay writing". I always have passion to write,my dream to write stopped when I secured admission into the university because the course is very demanding but here I am with this platform and I am ready to begin my writing journey again.

MY GOAL IN HIVE
My goals here are to be more creative in writing and also meet new friends from different countries. I will also be making post about life generally and some quality content about my profession. I will also contribute to the development of hive community where necessary.

Thanks to you all as you welcome me with open arms in this wonderful platform, looking forward to learn from wonderful people here.

Note: The above image is mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency