MY INTRODUCTION POST ON HIVE🤸🤸

Hi everyone! Splendid morning to you all. It's a privilege to be part of this platform and great community, I am super excited and can't wait to engage and connect with friends 🤸.

IMG_0117.JPG

My name is Fortune Etim Bassey, I hail from Mbak Atai in Itu L.G.A area, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I was born on the 20th of April.

I am a musician and currently pursuing a degree program at the University of Uyo, Department of Music, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I am an official pianist, a drummer and Violinist, Akwa Ibom state Handball player under 20 and lastly Business entrepreneur.

IMG_0091.JPG

I'm from a family of seven(7) my Mom and Dad inclusive, three (3) beautiful girls and (2) handsome boys. My immediate junior sister invited me here by name @glowie. I'm the second child of my parents and the first son in my family.

My hobbies are: Music, Sport, Fashion, Traveling, Dancing, Cooking, see movies, Reading, and Cooking.

I will stop here till next time. You'll get to know more about me in my subsequent posts here. Once again it's really nice to be here and I'm super super excited.

Can I get a special seat for New comers and probably a gift 😏? Hahahaha, I'll be waiting though and thank you for all your support in advance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now