Writing for help and support from the government hospital in Kuala Lumpur

IMG_20200304_114451.jpg

I am still in the hospital and need to stay longer. My heart, lungs, weakness, edema, and open sore injuries are all bad but getting better.

$1500 usd is still the total I need, and thank you for the help from so many of you already,

Please send this message to anyone who might be able to help.

My brother:

Jeff French
Sutton West
Ontario Canada

His sons:
Scott or Steven French
Kezwick
Ontario Canada

I don't have my laptop so no contact info for them.

Also please send to Any one on steem that can help.

If you want to visit, please do. @khimgoh knows where I am, but I don't.

I am pretty sick and confused. Will try to post again tomorrow and praying for better health.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency