My Friend Asked Me To Go Out In The Evening To The Beach And I Am Thankful For The Experience

DF2D5CE6-69D8-4C71-BC4F-1877DC573EF0.jpeg

Hello...
With this chance, i want to share about my experience enjoying a drink while watching sunset in a beach.
The place where i took this photo in in Kuta beach, Bali.
So, in that day, i was just laying around in my room after having a fun time walking around and have lunch in the Beachwalk Shopping Center.
Initially, i planned to meet my high school friend that live in Bali now to saw her babies.
But the planned changed as my friend have something to do.
Since my plan is cancelled and i dont have anything else to do, i decided to just sleep in the comfort of my room.
At the time, i was just moving to another hotel too, so i really want to enjoy my new hotel.
Suddenly, my other friend in Bali asked me to hang out in the beach with her friend.
If i said yes, she will come to my hotel and pick me up.
I was really feel like not doing it at first but i forced myself to do that because i feel stuffed and kinda lonely.
I just feel like i want to be around people at the time.
My friend and her friend planned to swim and surf in a beach.
As i am someone that doesnt like water activity, plus i cant swim to save my dear life, i domt want to be that annoying person that always need to be looked up so i told them i will just watch their things and they can do things whatever they want.

134835D9-44C3-4718-B9FD-EB7DF0F3A3AB.jpeg

Me and my friends looking for the right place for us to sit and to leave me alone before they went to do the activity that they want to do.
We walk further from the place where we park our motorbike and got interested with one stall that has this yellow flag in front of it.
We park our motorbikes in front of Beachwalk Shopping Center.
They dont have name there so i cant tell whats the name of the place.
The guy is actually have the same tribe as us so my friend started talk in the native language that i dont know any of.
My friend told me that actually there’re many of our people that work there.
Its fascinating for me to see.
The beach is empty, well not exactly empty but its so different than what it used to be.
The pandemic made this all.
There’re three people that stay in the stall, a guy named Ringgo, one older guy and his wife.
After ordering water bottle and talk with the Ringgo guy for awhile, my friends went to play with the beach.
I was left alone and i am not feeling bored at all.
It might sounds strange but i really love the ambience.
For me just sitting and eatch the beach already a really calming yet fun activity.
To make things even more fun, i already bring a book and read the book that i didnt finished reading yet.

A0317EDB-FB1D-40DE-89DD-DF2020D54838.jpeg

After awhile, i started to crave for the other drink.
I ordered this coconut water for me and my friends.
I originally love coconut water a lot.
And the best way to enjoy cocnut water is with a great view.
I think that they view is really nice to the point that i want to record everything in my head.
My feelings at the time, what i saw with my eyes, what i heard with my ears.
If only the moment can stop, i want to cherish them for a long long time.

3789AFF6-EC77-409B-8A41-59DD59AEE23D.jpeg

We stayed for one hour in the beach till the sky looks a bit dark.
I want to tank my friend that asked me to go out that time.
I wish that all the people that work in the beach can get the better times again.
I wish that the beach will filled with more people so they will not face as much as hardship as what they have right now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency