Classes ended

A few days ago I finished my classes. Since the pandemic started I had to study in a different way, the teacher sent the homework by my mom's cell phone so I had to finish part of my 1st grade via online. For my 2nd grade I had to get to know my teacher through videos where she explained the classes to us. This was something new for me, so to make it more fun my grandmother studies with me, she brings her notebook and together we sit down to do the activities of the day, at that moment she stops being my grandmother and becomes my class friend.
Hace días termine mis clases. Desde que empezó la pandemia me tocó estudiar de una forma diferente, la maestra enviaba las tareas por el celular de mi mamá así que tuve que terminar parte de mi 1º grado vía online. Para mi 2º grado me tocó conocer a mi maestra por vídeos donde nos explicaba las clases. Esto fue algo nuevo para mí, así que para hacerlo más divertido mi abuela estudia conmigo, trae su cuaderno y juntas nos sentamos hacer las actividades del día, en ese momento deja de ser mi abuela y se convierte en mi amiguita de clases.



The last activity for the closing of the project was an exhibition in which I had to talk about oral hygiene, for this I had to record a video and share it with my teacher. My dad helped us with the poster, we drew the pictures and painted them. It turned out very nice. My mom and my grandmother were helping me to study, although it is very easy for me to present. To record the video I was very excited because I had to put on my uniform and I hadn't worn it for a long time, I felt like those days when I woke up early to go to school.
La última actividad para el cierre de proyecto fue una exposición en la que a mí me correspondió hablar sobre la higiene bucal, para esto tenía que grabar un vídeo y compartirlo con mi maestra. Mi papá nos ayudó con la lámina, hicimos los dibujos y los pintamos. Quedó muy bonita. Mi mamá y mi abuela estuvieron ayudándome a estudiar, aunque se me hace muy fácil exponer. Para grabar el vídeo me emocioné mucho ya que tuve que colocarme el uniforme y tenía mucho tiempo que no lo usaba, me sentí como esos días en los que me despertaba temprano para ir al colegio.



While shooting the video it was very funny. Several times I made mistakes or looked somewhere other than the camera so we had to start all over again. After several attempts it was perfect, I looked at the camera all the time. My teacher reviewed all my activities and the video, she sent me many congratulations for having fulfilled my activities during all this time, plus she really liked my presentation.
Mientras grababa el vídeo fue muy gracioso. Varias veces llegue a equivocarme o a mirar a otro lugar que no era la cámara así que debíamos empezar de nuevo. Hasta que después de varios intentos quedó perfecto, miré a la cámara en todo momento. Mi maestra revisó todas mis actividades y el vídeo, me envió muchas felicitaciones por haber cumplido con mis actividades durante todo este tiempo, además de que le gustó mucho mi exposición.
I passed my 2nd grade and I am ready to start 3rd grade in September. I hope this pandemic ends soon and before the end of this new school year I can resume classes at my school and meet my new teacher and share with my friends.
Ya con esto aprobé mi 2do grado y estoy lista para en septiembre empezar 3er grado. Espero que esta pandemia finalice pronto y antes de que termine este nuevo año escolar pueda retomar las clases en mi colegio y así conocer a mi nueva maestra y compartir con mis amigos.
Rosa Amarillo Figuras Divertidas Tarjeta de Presentación.gif

Source
The photos were taken by my mom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency