It's My Birthday ~ Happy Birthday To Me

Wow, It is my birthday
I can't believe that the day I had anticipated long before now is here.

The May 24th has arrived and it did not only arrive alone, but it also arrived with so many blessings and favor.

IMG_20210524_072105.jpg

I guess you won't understand what I am talking about but notwithstanding, I happy and overexcited today because it is my birthday.

Dearest Evelyn, as you begin this new phase of your life, remember that it is not a new phase of life where you sit down and fold hands, but it is a new phase of life where the time to rise and take the bull by it's the horn.

As they say, to whom more is given, much is expected of them, God has given and added to you another year and this year is a year to stand up and take responsibility for your life and that of your generation.

IMG_20210524_121255_964.jpg

Another chapter has gone and another chapter has begun, I do not want to use today to reminisce about the thick and thin, storms and the rain but I want to use today, this year's birthday to appreciate God Almighty for keeping me alive till this day.

IMG_20210524_070935_909.jpg

I just want to say thank you Lord for you are the reason why I am alive today. You have been the source of my joy and the lifter of my head.

If I want to start counting my blessings, I won't be able to finish naming them because they are uncountable and I am here today all because of your amazing, unconditional and wonderful love toward me.

Why you love me, I can not tell, why you gave your life on the cross of Calvary for my ransom is still a misery to me. The owner of my soul, my redeemer, thank you for the gift of life.

Lord, the one you saved as come to worship you, the young girl you brought out from the pit of hell, as come to give you all the praise.

All thanks to my beautiful and wonderful friends who have been with me. I am grateful to them and the love they have showered on me right from the onset of our friendship till today.

I use this opportunity to say thank you to my teacher, brother, pastor, and friend who has been a blessing to me and have stood by me in my trialing times. I love and appreciate you for all that you have done in my life.

Thanks to my mother and my handsome brother because they are part of my success story today.

FB_IMG_16216856689092112.jpg

Today, 😊
I wish myself long life and prosperity,
I wish to make my generation and family proud of me.
I wish myself, more blessings and favor
I wish myself happiness and joy throughout this new phase of my life.
I wish myself more money in my bank account
I wish myself wisdom, knowledge, and understanding
I wish for stability in all ramifications of my life.

Happy Birthday to me once again.

Wish me well.

Gifts are appreciated as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency