My Hive introduction

Before my introduction, I want to say that it is an honour to be a part of this wonderful platform.

WHO AM I
My name is Eugene shokare. I'm 17 years old,and I'm from Warri, Delta State, Nigeria.
IMG-20211011-WA0002.jpg
I grew up and attended my primary and secondary school here. I recently graduated from high school few days ago, it was an amazing experience. I plan on studying mechanical engineering when I get to the university. I like drawing, watching anime and listening to music. I developed the interest for art at a really young age.
IMG-20211011-WA0004.jpg
This is the second introduction post I'm making, my previous post wasn't detailed enough. It was really nice of @fionasfavourites to point out my mistake.
WHAT I HAVE BEEN DOING
Well I registered on steemit a while back on may 13th 2021. I mostly post my drawings on my steemit account, that's what I'll also do here. I'm not really good at writing stuff, that's why i draw.

HOW I FOUND OUT ABOUT HIVE
I Found out about Hive on discord. I stumbled on a discord link on YouTube, when I was researching on how to be successful on steemit. My registration on hive went smoothly, there wasn't any complications.when I logged in, I knew immediately that this was the right place to be.

MY PLANS ON HIVE
I plan on sharing my drawings with the wonderful people of hive.
IMG-20211011-WA0001.jpg
I also plan on learning new things from everyone I come across on this platform.
IMG-20211011-WA0005.jpg

That's about it for this introduction post. I'm really excited to begin my journey on hive. Thanks once again @lovesniper, I hope this new post is ok.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency