My Introductory Post

Hello Hiveans,

It's amazing to be in this noble platform.
I'm Esuaiko Ekaette, born October, 22 meaning I am 'Libra'. I come from the southern part of Nigeria ( Akwa Ibom State) precisely. I currently resides and work in Port

IMG-20211022-WA0018.jpg

About Me:
I'm an Engineer (Pipeline Inspection) per excellence with an MSc in Subsea Engineering, also an easy going person that loves engaging in an intellectual discussion that will make me a better person.

I'm passionate about using political platform for Social Engineering as every human is a "Political Animal", my core interest in politics is to add value to society and humanity making it a better place.

20220114_135200.jpg

I love travelling as have been to few countries in the world and hope to visit more, I enjoy reading, playing chess game and football as well. I do love to volunteer for charity organisations.

A friend of mine introduced me to @bhoa who explained everything about this community to me which I'm pleased to be part of and I strongly believe it will a great platform for me to meet new friends, interact and share positive ideas and contribute quality content.

20220129_092454.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency