Meet Esther Ayaba, a newbie on the platform.

Snapchat-1473946112.jpg

My name is Ademola Esther from Nigeria, a female in her mid- twenties. I am from a family of eleven and the seventh child of the family, I grew up in the Ijebu part of Ogun state. It is my home-town and I did alot partaining to my life there before my parents relocated to Lagos after I completed my secondary school in 2010.

All my education happened there and I went to Higher Institution in Lagos after relocating. I attended Lagos State Polytechnic where I studied Computer Science and graduated with good grades even though I had lots of challenges due to the death of my father that happened suddenly and left my mother who was a full house wife the respnsibility of caring for nine kids.

Not all of my siblings made it through the struggles and it is one of the thing that make me really sad today because we were one big happy family until death took our bread winner away. Despite the tribulation, we were victorious because I and my other siblings are now graduates with the help of God locating us at the time we needed it most.

Square Fit_2021314144357624.jpg

I am single but not searching because I have a man in my life already who looks serious and might end up taking me to the altar if it is the Lords wish.

Due to the issue of job scarcity, I decided to help myself with a handwork so that I can earn a living to support myself and the family as well.

Today I make hair and I am very happy about it, I still have my coding skills though but it needs lots of upgrade and what matters to me is staying happy and my work is the most thing that makes me happy.

Square Fit_202114185313972.jpg

How I knew Hive
I got to know about platform through a food article I saw on another platform and after engaging with the writer , I was invited here by him. He made me realise that the platform is fun and I will have a great time here by engaging with other users.

It is less than 24hrs since he told me but I have made up my mind to join after going through other users content on the platform.

I will be sharing lots of my works here which is about fashion and beauty, the name of my beauty shop is "Tom Beauty Place". I will share other contents from my kitchen, from my shop(work) and lots more.

And I will be sharing more of my life story when I start making use of the platform frequently because there is a lot more about me but let me just stop right here then later you will get to know me better.

Am so happy to join this fun, informative, and good platform and I hope am welcome here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency