Fathers are also important

photo-1517554558809-9b4971b38f39.jpeg

https://unsplash.com/photos/O-RKu3Aqnsw
Father

Been a father is not just by impregnating woman and leave them to take all the responsibility on the children but been a father is by backing up your family, taking care of family responsibilities, your wife, kids and take care of yourself as well.

We all know that the role of man is very important in the family because they stand as a pillar for every family.

Fathers are like every family's backbone, they are like strong pillar that prevent house and family from falling apart

Though they have so many things going through their mind but yet they won't complain of course they shouldn't because God made them stronger so that they can protect their homes.They have so many responsibility to deal with still they act cool.

Who says men are not doing anything at home?

Without a man in the house, house cannot hold a proper shape,
Though they might not wash clothes or cook and sweep in the house but what they are facing out there is more stressful and worse than that of house work.

photo-1506836467174-27f1042aa48c.jpeg

https://unsplash.com/photos/9QTQFihyles

I don't know why am saying this but maybe because my dad was a lovely, responsible and hard-working father,
He is one of a kind even though he is late.

"And now God see my heart that I can't face too much drama with all these bad men out there, He then decided to give me a man like my dad - Hehehehe(smile). Don't get it twisted am not married but I have my pillar already even though I don't have a land to build a house
But soon I wish to have one".

I hope you get what I mean by that,
Father is everything to family and they too also need care too because they go through a lot for us to survive in life.

Do appreciate your father's as well, it is not just the women world. I think I miss my dad tonight, may his soul rest in perfect peace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency