Hi, i am Esther scott and this is my Hive introduction

Hello hivers i am Esther scott, I’m a nigerian with a first class degree in geology and petroleum studies, i am a business developer, a stay- home- mum who loves music, movies and food.

F76A8F4D-2A31-4868-9B19-7EAFFE4591DB.jpeg

Well that’s the textbook introduction i alway give about myself it really sums everything up but really WHO AM I?

So

For one i am an AMBIVERT meaning i am both introvert and extrovert. I cannot be labeled as pure introvert (shy) or extrovert (outgoing). I love being social at the same time
I love my space, If i am pushed into being too social, i get exhausted.

I am a young mum and wife,it has been the best part of my life recently, i transitioned from being single to a wife and then a mum in a year. “Exciting”

87221F90-64BF-45C1-8A91-E2EF7E158E5A.jpeg

D807FB24-FE02-41CE-BAAA-BC424FB25DDD.jpeg

But sadly when you make the decision to start your family when you are young, you get a lot of side comment in this part of the world talking about wasting your youthfulness and opportunities but I can’t think of a better way to use all my youthful energy than run around after my kid🥰🥰

I am not a crypto person, I barely have any knowledge how it works but i am learning now how important it is , all thanks to @readthisplease who introduced me to this platform and is giving me all the necessary details and information i need to know about cryptocurrency,maybe i will share as i learn....

As much as it sound unreal my number one hubby is LEARNING;for the past few years i have been self proclaimed a Goal digger and goal getter, I am eager to learn and grow so i can improve myself and those around me. It’s alway an exciting experience.

I love food , to me its not something we just eat, it is awesome, delicious, inspiring and colourful... yes i love colours..food can make the saddest person feel happy without meaning too, i love that about food and you should love it too.

I love watching movies, it can be refreshing, if i feel sad a carton(my son is my new excuse to watching it more often) or comedy does the trick.

Writings this I realize there is so much more about me, than just a textbook introduction so i will be sharing so much more,

  • my personal journey as a mom
  • my love for food and movies
  • Every new thing i get to learn daily

I will also like to thank the @ocd, @lovesniper & @indayclara for making it smoother and easier for newbies to find their ways around Hive

Well see you in the next post hivers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency