Notes of the old grumbler

20200524_120610.jpg

...
May, 23rd


Today I got up at 7 a.m. as usual.
It's raining again, damn it! No end in sight. When will the sun be?
I am going to brush my teeth. In the bathroom I recalled the toothpaste is over.
My main task in the morning is to not forget to take two pills for my hypertenia. The second task is to drink memory-restoring pills. This is a joke!
The next point of the daily routine is breakfast. Oh, yesterday I forgot to buy bread. Okay, I’ll get along with breadcrumbs.
Before lunch, I try to focus on work. This new model is more mercantile.
Other business was Sarah, that seller from nearby store




20200522_230103.jpg



Who is coming?
Oh, that,s my old buddy Ben. Ben always appears at the wrong time.
He came with the latest news. Ben reports that he saw Alex’s wife with a neighbor in his car!
At 18 o’clock we move to the bar.
At 20 o'clock my memory disappeared - I remember nothing


20200522_231146.jpg



...
May 24th


Today I got up at 7 in the morning.
Rain again.
Damn that toothpaste. I forgot to visit the store
Where did these damn crackers go?
Thank God here are still enough pills left. I don’t need to go to the drug store
...
Ben will be there soon, damn him!


20200524_120632.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency