Introduce My Self

6ez28k.jpg

ddglav.jpg

Hello all hive user friends, this is my first post on hive blockchain. My name is @el-ramul and I come from North Aceh. I know of the hive blockchain from my friend who was already successful in the hive blockchain, @victoria-bella.

I am a student at Malikussaleh University and at the moment I am still holding the status of an active student who has joined several organizations on my campus.

I am very happy to be able to join the Hive Blockchain because I want to be successful like my friends who are already here first. I've actually joined Steemit in 2018, but because I didn't understand how to play Steemit, I decided to quit and my old password is now gone.

xnsay0.jpg

uxvp1r.jpg

I have learned many things from my friend who is also an esteem curator from Indonesia, namely @victoria-bella, he taught me a lot about hive blockchain including how to join several communities in the hive blockchain.

it turns out I just found out that in hive blockchain at this time there are so many communities that we can join, so it allows me to be able to grow up quickly in hive blockchain in the future.

I hope this brief introduction from me can be a good start for me, because I really want to be successful here so that my greatest hope here is to be able to consistently write posts for the future so that I can be successful here.

Regard,
@el-ramul

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency