Mi PRESENTACION En #HIVE/Publicacion/Greetings My Presentation in #HIVE Publication

¡Hola a todos, es para mi un verdadero placer poder saludar. Cada uno de los que hacen posible. Porque esta plataforma se pueda desarrollar a niveles mucho más alto, saludo a cada usuario de esta colmena Aun a los que no conozco y estoy por conocer..

" " \" \"johan.jpg\"\"""

Mi Nombre Es Eduardo Rivero De Edad 35 Año, Domiciliado actual En Venezuela. En uno De Los Estado más Grandes. De este país A pesar De no Ser El Estado Capital, Es uno De los más Grande Y el más Caluroso Por Cierto sentimiento Casado, soy Padre de tres Lindas niñas tengo Un grupo familiar que me incluye A mi de 5 personas Supe de HIVE por medio De un Amigo Que me hizo la invitación Le agradezco Su aporte y Su apoyo @rubenmedina182 " " \"hj.jpg\"""

Esta es una De mis Pequeñas es la mas pila de todas A Pesar de ser La mas menor

" "h.jpg""

Aquí les dejare una fotografía de mis herramientas de trabajo

" "jh.jpg""
Pasatiempo
Mi pasatiempo De preferencia Es la lectura, paso mucho tiempo leyendo me agrada Mucho leer, Entre las Cosas que suelo leer son Muchas, Pero mi arte de leer Por la Que mas Estoy inspirado, Es la Santa Biblia. De Hecho tengo ahorita Como meta leer Toda la Santa Biblia. Quizás Muchos ya Se la abran leído. Tengo ya 8 meses leyendo Aunque En mi vida Antigua llegue a Leer, otras así, En busca de La luz, Tiempos de Esclavitud, Liberta, Sueños Comprados, Liderazgo, Aprendiendo hacer maestro, revistas, Diarios, Me tome algo De tiempo para Leer el contexto publicado De #livinguktaiwan, Que por cierto Le doy Mis agradecimiento desde. Aquí aunque Quizás no sepa de Mi Por esa Valiosa explicación que Dio sobre los Nuevos usuarios, oh Como fue comentado Los novatos..? Donde hace referencia De como debemos Hacer Las cosas, de tener Seguridad antes de lanzar nuestro blog Gracias que Dios le siga dando esa capacidad Y esas ganas De querer ver otros Haciendo Las cosas Bien

Intereses
Estoy Interesado, inspirado En demostrar A la Plataforma, que Estoy Dispuesto A Invertir , aportar En todo Lo que sea posible De Mi, a dar todo lo mejor De mi Que no vengo Solamente por Recompensa Que vengo aportar a elaborar hacer En esta red. Quiero desarrollar mas Mis conocimientos Básicos, Mi intelecto Quiero Expandir mucho Mas mis Conocimientos, se que Aquí ay Mucho de que se Pueda Aprender Quisiera poder Contar con El apoyo De toda esas Persona que De verdad Quieren ver progresar Y crecer A otras.

Religión
Pertenezco al mundo Cristiano tengo unos Años en el Cristianismo, Ser porta voz De la palabra del Dios altísimo. Es lo mejor Que eh hecho asta El momento, esto me A cambiado Total, mente La manera De vivir y de ver Las cosas Desde otro entorno.

Aporte
Entre los Trabajos elaboraciones y las Cosas que Pueda hacer y Permitan Las distintas colmenas. Siempre estaré Dispuesto A dar mi Granito De arena Para el Crecimiento De esta Prestigiosa plataforma

gracias a cada uno Y a todos Que Pudieron tomar Algo de su valioso tiempo Para hoy Estar aquí leyendo esta Líneas ..’?

English

Hello everyone, it is a real pleasure for me to say hello. Each of those who make it possible. Because this platform can be developed at much higher levels, I greet each user of this hive, even those I do not know and am about to meet.

johan.jpg
###My Name Is Eduardo Rivero, Age 35 Years, Current Resident In Venezuela. In one of the largest states. Of this country Despite not being the Capital State, It is one of the largest and the warmest By a certain feeling Married, I am the father of three beautiful girls I have a family group that includes me 5 people I learned about #HIVE through From a friend who invited me. I thank him for his contribution and his support @rubenmedina182

hj.jpg

This is one of my Little Ones is the most stack of all Despite being the smallest

h.jpg

Occupation

Electronic Technician There are many years I have been working in this great and valuable career, the electronic world never ends, never ends, always, they are new things. What do I learn? I like the robotic world. There are so many ideas that go through my mind. But the situation has put everything at hand, oh. The trunk of memories. Nothing is easy. But I know that it is not difficult either. My occupation. It is a Gift It requires a lot of peace A lot of patience Dedication Time To be able to master this Occupation well. I do IT work at technical levels Repairs Installations Of programs among other things that I do.

Here I will leave you a photograph of my work tools

jh.jpg

Hobby

My hobby Preferably is reading, I spend a lot of time reading I like a lot to read, Among the things that I usually read are Many, But my art of reading By which I am inspired the most, is the Holy Bible. In fact, right now I have as a goal to read the Entire Holy Bible. Perhaps many have already read it to them. I have already 8 months reading Although In my old life I came to Read, others like that, In Search of The Light, Slavery Times, Freedom, Bought Dreams, Leadership, Learning to become a teacher, magazines, Diaries, I took some time to Read the published context From #livinguktaiwan, Which by the way I thank you from. Here even though you may not know about me For that valuable explanation you gave about the new users, oh How was the newbies commented ...? Where does it refer to How we should Do Things, to have Security before launching our blog Thank you that God continues to give you that ability And that desire to want to see others Doing things right

Interests

I am Interested, inspired To demonstrate to the Platform, that I am Willing to Invest, to contribute In everything that is possible Of me, to give all the best Of me That I do not come Only for Reward That I have come to contribute to elaborate to do In this network. I want to further develop my basic knowledge, my intellect I want to expand my knowledge much more, I know that here is a lot that can be learned I would like to be able to count on the support of all those people who really want to see others progress and grow.

Religion

I belong to the Christian world, I have a few years in Christianity, To be the voice of the word of the Most High God. It is the best thing I have done until the moment, this has changed me Totally, mind The way of living and seeing things From another environment.

Input

Between the works elaborations and the things that the different hives can do and allow. I will always be willing to give my grain of sand for the growth of this prestigious platform

Thanks to each one And to all Who could take some of their valuable time For today To be here reading these Lines .. ’?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now