My introduction post

My name is Ediomo Uwemedimo John. I am from Ikot AKpanidem in Okon Eket, Eket Local Government Area, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria . I am fair in completion, gentle and nice in my own way. l believe in God, I believe in my self, I am focused and hard working, I am optimistic and I will make it and achieve my goal in life.

l attended Danson Secondary Commercial School, Ikot Uyo, in Nsit Atai Local Government Area and I graduated in 2012. After my Secondary School, I learnt some trade that has kept me going. I am still looking forward to further my Education. I am an hair stylist and it has exposed me to many good things in life because it make me meet people that matter and my cray fish business has walk me down the street to relate with many good people in my environment.

What l like most is dancing right from time I just see it as a very happy time and moment to my self Join with depending my time on what benefit me spiritual and academically l always see it serious and important to me. What I can't stand in life is being in an environment that is so noisy and busy having nothing good to achieve or what benefit you from the place I see it to be on place things to me.

I am a Christian so active in my place of assignment especially my department which is prayer team. I can't miss my work in the vineyard of my father many people are looking up to me so I see it has an opportunity of becoming a role model to my community and society. I am from the family of John Uwemedimo, we are six in numbers three boys and three girls I am the third child in my family my father is a pastor and my mother is a prophetess, we are all Godly family, we grow all in love and always be there for each other.

A friend of mine @mhizerbee invited me to this platform. I promise to abide with the rules and regulations of the community. I will follow the do's and dont's of the community.

I hope to make new friends, follow and engage with others here. I hope I am welcomed. It's very nice to meet everyone of you here. Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency