Hive 7th Post : Please Say Hello To Baby Boy 😊

Hello everyone!

Happy Saturday hivers!

We are at our parents from since last Wednesday. We are here for few days already. The silent home of our parents is now a busy and noisy home. Because we are here with my kids.

My little baby boy just wake up now. He usually cry when he wakes up. I am glad and happy to see him smiling as he wakes up.

Please say hello to our little baby boy. 😊

n1sh2q.jpg

We are here in my parents home because we would like to celebrate Feast of St. Roque.

Thank you all hivers for supporting me. I hope to see you all on my future posts. Thank you! Thank you!

Thank you for reading my post. See you again next time. Take care. God bless.

Best regards,
@donalyn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency