Hive 2nd Post : My Mother Special Day

Hello everyone!

August 6, 2020 when I successfully created an account in hive using Ecency app. I created An Introduction right after my account creation. I am overwhelmed of the warm welcome from other hivians and from my siblings. Thank you very much for the support. I will do my very best to be active here.

I think the topics I will share in every blogs I will make is about life. My life as a mother in general.

For my second post, I will share about the special day of my mother. August 4 is her birthday. I am not yet a part of Hive community. I will only share it now.

My beautiful mother did not expect that we prepared a little party for her. My siblings make a surprise for our mother's birthday. I am very thankful to my siblings for making the special day of our mother very extra special. We can in her eyes she is very happy. Because for the very first time we give her a little party in our home.

nkefe1.jpg

z78837.jpg

12bz49.jpg

Before the special day of our mother, my family went to my parents place. My husband, my two girls and my baby boy went home in my parents place a day before her birthday. We slept there for one night. My parents are happy to see our little baby boy.

h32f30.jpg

8bwreq.jpg

We make our parents very happy on our one night stay and thankful we visited them.

Thank you for reading my post. See you again next time. Take care. God bless.

Best regards,
@donalyn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency