New Kia Stonic EX+/ New Car

1.png

hi, friend how are you I hope everybody is fine and safe. today I am going to review on brand new Kia Stonic EX+.you can call Small (SUV) or Compact (SUV), On the KIA model portfolio, Stonic is the smallest KIA . well, I personally love its looks.
8.png

i hope you will also so let's start The Kia Stonic Ex is one of the more distinctive cars in Kia’s line. the review if we talk about the price of the car it is almost $ 22000 in my country including tex.
7.png
6.png

it has six airbags. feature of this car is higher than honda civic.
I love which is auto Deming mirrors.
egign.png

apple card play is also available. Electrically foldable and adjustable Side Mirrors, Folding 2nd-row seats,

Electronic Parking Brake and Parking Assist System there are a lot of other like features but it is same as the honda civic.
ENGINE (1368cc)
ENGINE (1.4L MPI)
NUMBER OF CYLINDERS (4)
BODY (Compact, SUV)
FUEL TYPE (Petrol)
DRIVE (FWD)
4.png

clour (Sparkling Silver), Sporty Blue, Cherry Black, Clear White
I personally love this car. the body look is awesome. the color of care. I drove this car. driving is so smooth you will love it. I hope you love the blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency