The Moonlight Scenery (2D Animation)

Hey... everyone....

For sure today's I'm going to express my self....some time there is a moment to do so.....

final.jpg

Today it is...i think you all are doing good....i started a animation course..... recently...when i was in my class 8th on of my friend told me about what animation actually is....i love to do this one...but due to my graduation i would not be able to do so...

But last week finnally I decided to start the course....i don't have huge amount of knowledge but i know little bit....

IMG20220526230236.jpg

This is the beautiful leaf that i made...i give the colour of black coz the scene in the picture is night scene and the shadow colour make the appearance of plants and objects very well...

After that i tried to make the stems or trunks of the plans....i just make one side and cut to change the position and paste it into the second side...

IMG20220526232457.jpg

I put the together....which looks cool..i guess...

IMG20220526233607.jpg

I forgot to take screenshot but I took some screen capture from my phone...

IMG20220526232901.jpg

The falling leafs looks good on the plant....

IMG20220526234800.jpg

Finally the small objects like plant grass is finished... And finally I'm going to make that scenery....

I made the front blacking portion....the dark one...and both the plant and the ground colour is same that's why it look quite attractive....

1.jpg

Same as i made all the parts of the sky...and trying to give the gradient Colour of bluish and whitish blue...

2.jpg

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvNcxnxhj4SXrUJsomZXoZUeH8F9Y5vM3KCwYZ4961cPLt9MYnHmJUHLXbnf5zR51kcijHbwD2oLDy1Jn.png

3.jpg

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvNcxnxhj4SXrUJsomZXoZUeH8F9Y5vM3KCwYZ4961cPLt9MYnHmJUHLXbnf5zR51kcijHbwD2oLDy1Jn.png

4.jpg

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvNcxnxhj4SXrUJsomZXoZUeH8F9Y5vM3KCwYZ4961cPLt9MYnHmJUHLXbnf5zR51kcijHbwD2oLDy1Jn.png

The combination of blue and light blue is just amazing....

5.jpg

The final result after i put the beautiful moon in it is it in front of you...you can rate it out of 10...

6.jpg

This week is for 2d sceneries or modes ...i mad a charter to...but today I'm going to share something else...

I was sitting and thinking about some amazing 2d scenery...finally after a while i found a beautiful scenery on Google...and as you know that this is just a start that's why I made myself inspire for this 2d scenery.....

So this had a lots of things....first i have to made a leaft for my plant...i prefer to made it seperately coz i don't want any kind of mess...

final.jpg

This was the first post of my 2d scenery...i hope you guys loved it...if you then leave a comment...

See you soon...buhhh byeee.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency