My hive Introduction

Hey, Hello, Namasta, Ram ram, Sasriyakal , Varakam etc to all the hive users seeing this post . I hope doing great .

Intro -

Here disha new at hive, a student of 9 th standard of 14 years. I study in a CBSE school.I am from a beautiful , lovely country #India state uttrakand. Born in gurugram.

I knew about this application by my mama (uncle) @bhattg and he only teach me how to use this application and all. It have been one month that I know about this app and finally now it's my introduction post and soon the first post will be published. I live with my grandfather, grandmother, mother, brother in my family.
img_0.04825843894233024.jpg

*Hobbies

My hobbies are singing, dancing, painting, cooking, travelling and playing.

Favorite things -

Colour - Pink
Fruit - mango 🥭
Vegetable- lady finger
Junk food- pizza 🍕
Sweet- choclate 🍫🍫
Subject - Computer 💻
Place visited in india- gurugram
Place want to visit - korea

I like to draw paintings and do craft.

My paintings are like scenery, pattern design,sunset, sunrise, cartoon etc and in craft - kandil, wall hanging, bandanwar, pencil stand etc.

one of a wall hanging by me -

img_0.8526078184919459.jpg

one of a pattern design by me -

img_0.14950721508874476.jpg

I think many things to be sometimes singer, sometimes a fashion designer, sometimes a teacher or principle, artist etc. I want to do that for which I am intrested.

But the Truth-

I have not decided yet what I want too be in my life

My post will be related to craft (wall hanging,pen stand, bandanwar, puppet etc ), painting (cartoon, related to occasion etc), nature, food, travel etc.

Thank you for reading this post.

Be safe, Be strong and Be healthy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency