Introducing my self

Hello community
How is everyone?

My name is Muhammad Dhafid, I am a student at one of the universities in Indonesia namely Jambi University, an archeology study program, I am currently sitting in semester 4, _________________________
8qrfhw.jpg


I was born in one area on the island of Sumatra in Aceh, Indonesia. I went to school at the Banda Sakti 2 public elementary school, after I attended that school I continued my education at one of the boarding schools, Ulumuddin, for 6 years,where I gained a lot of my life experience from children to teenagers, after graduating from boarding school I migrated to one of the regions in Sumatra too, namely Jambi.


l0xi14.jpg


Currently I am studying in Jambi, here I am sitting in semester 4, I am very happy studying in here because I get a lot of useful knowledge, also during my lecture I also read a lot of books that make me know a lot of various things to improve the quality of myself,

also here I often discuss to understand the various books that I read also in order to exchange ideas with people who have knowledge far above me

So that is from my introduction
I hope the hive community friends are happy about what I write

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency