self-introduction on my beloved hive blog

Hey buddy how are you introducing me @darkasyi794 who is called Kasyi, I'm a beginner in hive bloq who wants to be a part of hive bloq I hope you can guide me with pleasure, I'm very happy to meet Artists on my beloved hive bloq. I really want to be a part of hive bloq and I will not waste the opportunity that has been given by hive blog, with the hive blog I like to tell stories and share what experiences I get later, I have a hobby in writing, especially writing my stories myself, I often wrote my stories in books when I was in college, now I am working and I have learned how to write because I often forget to bring my book and now my book is gone because it is rarely used, with hive bloq I am even more excited about it. tell stories and share experiences with friends because I can write via my android and there is no reason for me to forget to bring a book, of course my android is always stored in a sling bag.

img_20211020_202017.jpg

I think this is enough for my short story, I hope my friend can understand any shortcomings from me, I'm sure in the future step by step but I can achieve and can maximize my abilities
Thank you for faithfully reading and seeing my introduction.

img_20211020_wa0019.jpg

img_20211020_wa0016.jpg

img_20211018_wa0003.jpg

I also like to take pictures of anything, be it flowers, cities and whatever is in front of me that I think can be photographed, I still take pictures, I used to only take pictures and only save them in my gallery, but now with the hive blog I know where to go. must bring the portrait that I have saved.

img_20211022_104500.jpg

img_20211021_wa0006.jpg

img_20211006_wa0015.jpg

I think this is enough for my short story, I hope my friend can understand any shortcomings from me, I'm sure in the future step by step but I can achieve and can maximize my abilities
Thank you for faithfully reading and seeing my introduction

I'm @darkasyi794 see you in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency