This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Melanie For Me

°°°

I like it when the sun touches your skin

You absorb its energy to glow gracefully

I'll lend you my protection

Let me dwell in your reflection

I'll let you know my intention

You're breathtaking when you close your eyes

I have never felt like this

This is new

Pure in your blue

Kiss me in your hue

You're heavenly & divine

open your eyes to look at me

set your smile on me

make me feel whole

make feel like you do

loved & wanted

°°°


Black Hair, The Afrocomb & Slavery _ Interesting History Facts.jpeg

Pinterest


Commentary

Hello Reader,

It is a beautiful morning on this side. I woke up with so much joy and energy. I could tell today is a special day. Good news is on the way. I hope you a fabulous day. Let this poem keep you refreshed.

Stay Safe.


Progressive Theme

In the theme of Melanie Mellow Sexy as @udezee called it, this poem dwells on the aura of love evoked from her. I like the waybhe called it and so it inspired this piece of Afro special. The poem is phrased with simple words and clear understanding of what the writer is saying about wanting to love and be loved


Thoughts

I'm in awe with the melanie. It's like candy to my eyes. No matter the shade or tune. It feels so new to see and lovely. It's a tine im proud of and proud to share with the melanie beautifies all over the world. This piece was born from thr thoughts of writing a melanie themed mellow sexy piece. So i set my ink intonthe digital space and this was created.

This is for you

Dante is here no fear

Lanre Sonde
Logo
Center