Hello Hive, I'm new here and this is my Introduction (ENG)(ESP)

A pleasure to greet you community my name is Daniela Guerra, Venezuelan. I have a degree in Early Childhood Education, graduated from the University of Carabobo where I spent my happiest years.

Un gusto en saludarlos comunidad mi nombre es Daniela Guerra, Venezolana. Soy Licenciada en Educación infantil, egresada de la Universidad de Carabobo donde pasé los años más felices.

Screenshot_2021-05-04-10-30-48-1.png

I am a faithful lover of animals, throughout my life, since I was a child I have had many animals, cats and dogs. I remember that I could not see an abandoned cat in the street because I insisted to my mother to adopt it and now as an adult I try to help animals as much as I can.

Soy fiel amadora de los animales, a lo largo de mi vida, desde pequeña he tenido muchos animales, gatos y perros. Recuerdo que no podía ver a un gato abandonado en la calle ya que le insistía a mi mamá para adoptarlo y ahora de adulta trato de ayudar lo más que puedo a los animales.

Screenshot_2021-05-04-10-52-06-1.png

After 2 years of dating, in 2019 my boyfriend asked me to marry him on one of our dates and it was a surprise for both of us, but that's a story for another day.

Después de 2 años de noviazgo, en el 2019 mi novio me pidió matrimonio en una de nuestras citas y fue una sorpresa para ambos, pero eso es historia para otro día.

Screenshot_2021-05-04-10-38-36-1.png

In 2020 despite being a super difficult year, we managed to get married on December 03, with many difficulties but we achieved the goal.

En el 2020 a pesar de ser un año super difícil, logramos casarnos el 03 de Diciembre, con muchas dificultades pero logramos el objetivo.

Screenshot_2021-05-04-10-39-26-1-1.png

And in our first month of marriage we adopted Chelsea, a little dog in a street situation that I will tell you about in another opportunity.

Y a nuestro primer mes de casados adoptamos a Chelsea, una perrita en situación de calle que en otra oportunidad les contaré.

IMG-20210323-WA0046.jpg

Grateful to be here, learning about Hive, a platform where I can express myself and write about the things I like to do. I have a long way to walk, but I know that with everyone's help, your good tips and sharing with the community, I will be able to grow. Best wishes to each of you, thank you.

Agradecida de poder estar aquí, aprender sobre Hive, una plataforma donde podre expresarme y escribir sobre las cosas que me gusta hacer. Me queda un camino largo por recorrer, pero se que con la ayuda de todos, sus buenos consejos y compartiendo con la comunidad, voy lograr crecer. Mis mejores deseos para cada uno de ustedes, gracias.
All images are my property, taken from my social networks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency