MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE COMMUNITY

Hello! nice to meet you …

1.png

My picture looks like im a marketing agent, but I'm not guys, it's the only formal picture i have so i choose to use this one, hahaha also I suck at doing introductions so bear with me guys i'll make it short too 😅

I am Sheryl but I'd like to be known as daishe here on hive, in short for Inday Sheryl since my family and friends calls me that.

Anyways,

I am from the Philippines, Graduated Home Economics Major in Food Business Management (Food processing option) in Central Mindanao University year 2018.

I have worked as quality assurance in one of the factories in Davao city, though I stopped because of some personal reasons, by the time I wanted to work again the pandemic happened, it's been hard for us but thankfully things are good now.

How I discovered Hive

my nephew @jude.villarta keeps on talking about how wonderful the platform of hive is, and how it is very different from other social media sites. It got me interested so I wanted to join by showing my skills in cooking which you guys will see more posting about foods.

and here are some examples of the foods that I have created

1014410_1432802490287132_1620551335_n-01.jpeg

I made these dishes back when I was still in college for a school project in order to pass my cooking subject.

I am very passionate about cooking, baking, and the likes. I have so many in mind to share here.


LET'S GO COOKING



untitled.gif

I hope to get to know hive more and be guided with all of you ❤️

Thank you for reading my intro it means a lot 😘


Hoping to have a good journey with you all here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency