This is my sincere introduction to this platform.

img_0.6773574947505838.jpg

Hello community of hive it is a great privilege joining this platform, @mathers Introduce me to thjs great community and what I see here is good just as he said, I always want avenue where I could talk more about sport, what I see isn't jsut about sport, I think I see so many which I may be interested in.

My name is Samuel Frank, I hailed from Abak Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. Abak is where I am currently residing.

I got so much interest about football, so IAM going to be talking about sports, athletic, push-up and all the rest related sport games and news here on the hive community.

I am 24 years old, currently studying accounting at University of Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria.

I am from a family of four, two boy's and two girls, I am the eldest child of the family, follow by a boy and then girls.

I am chocolate in colour and I have a flat nose, I love fashion so much, especially those ones made outside my country as I always want to learned the mode of dressing outside Nigeria and see how life is outside my country.

I can sing so many songs, so in times to comes i would be writing my songs lines here, especially the afro beat songs from our Nigeria artistes, I have studied most of it and i can sing them perfectly

I was so happy when I read about hive having a game community, I loved games so i would want to learned more about this community of games and also have some interest in taking games on the platform in the future.

Above all, I would never forget reading, reading opens my brains, I love reading, appreciate being with people who always want to write so as to read and gather more knowledge about life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency